Telefon: (06-1) 354-38-11, E-mail: info@protone.hu

You have to take care of your device.

To have a device that is reliable and a canstant partner, you have to maintenance it like: battery changing, cleaning, tube replacement etc. Your hearing may also change, so we need to adjust your settings. These maintanances, cleanings aren’t the fault of the devices, so it is not a warranty repair.

Bid

Before the actual service, we examine the device first and after that we give a tender.After the you accept the bid, we start to do the necessary repairs.

Immediate solutions

Each of our private clinic there are selected service days, where we do the repair, in place.
Our service includes Protone, Unitron and Interton hearing aids repaired.
We undertake cleaning of any brand of hearing aid.

Service calendar

Veresegyház, Opera Hearing Centre

2112 Veresegyház, Fő út 35. 
First Wednesday of every month from 8am to 12 amt:

2020.02.05.
2020.03.04.
2020.04.01.

Bartók Hearing Centre

1114 Budapest, Bartók Béla út 35.
Every Monday from 8am to 13pm.

Miskolc, Szinva Hearing Centre

3525 Miskolc, Vörösmarty u. 43.
Second Thursday of every month from 8am to 12 am:

2020.04.09.
2020.05.14.
2020.06.11.
2020.07.09.
2020.08.13.
2020.09.10.
2020.10.08.
2020.11.12.
2020.12.10.

Törökszentmiklós, Hearing Centre

5200 Törökszentmiklós, Almásy út 2.
Third Thursday of every month from 8am to 12 am:

2020.04.16. Thursday
2020.04.30. Thursday
2020.05.21. Thursday
2020.05.28. Thursday
2020.06.18. Thursday
2020.06.25. Thursday
2020.07.16. Thursday
2020.07.30. Thursday
2020.08.19. Wednesday
2020.08.27. Thursday
2020.09.17. Thursday
2020.09.24. Thursday
2020.10.22. Thursday
2020.10.29. Thursday
2020.11.19. Thursday
2020.11.26. Thursday
2020.12.17. Thursday

Close Menu